Wishlist

My New Look Wishlist

Hello lovely readers! I’m writing this blog post whilst snuggled up on the sofa in my jim-jams and dressing gown, and sipping on some white wine which was leftover from the night before our wedding. I’m so glam.

I was having a little gander on New Look’s website the other day and saw quite a few bits I liked the look of. I had to restrain myself from adding it all to my basket and quickly hitting ‘checkout’ before having a second thought. I mean, I might treat myself to a few bits but my bank balance might resent me if I buy all of it. Saying that, this high street favourite is always affordable so maybe I’ll just wing it and buy it all, yeah? Perhaps I’ll think about it…

Here’s my New Look wishlist:

 

I think those ‘Permanently Tired’ pjs were made for me as I am the Queen of Tired – see my previous post about my uber-sleepiness.

What items are currently on your wishlist? Drop me a comment below or head on over to my Instagram page.Sig 3

 

Leave a Reply

