Imperial Candles · Product Reviews

Imperial Candles

In one of my last blog posts, I mentioned that I’ve recently become a brand rep for Imperial Candles….yay!

If you love candles, bath bombs and jewellery then you will love this company.

Imperial Candles is a unique company from England which hand makes luxury candles, bath bombs, wax melts and bath salts. The candles and bath bombs feature a hidden jewel inside worth anywhere between £10 to £2000! A-ma-zing! Choose between a ring, necklace or earrings. I know what you’re thinking, what if the ring doesn’t fit? Well my pretties, you simply select your ring size when ordering your candle or bath bomb. Perfect!

bath-collection-banner-1

There are so many gorgeous scents to choose from such as classics like Pure Cotton, White Jasmine and Calm Lavendar to more unusual scents like Rainbow Sorbet, Red Velvet Cake and Sugar Cookies (yum).

I first tried out the Black Raspberry Vanilla candle and boy I wasn’t disappointed. As soon as I opened the lid on this little beauty I was in love. It instantly reminded me of the purple Starburst, mmm…

14388797_10208463771649870_1284080164_n

I set to lighting the candle straight away – actually that’s a lie, I’m a total chicken when it comes to lighting candles whether it be with a lighter or a match stick, so Mr C has to do it for me – and put my feet up and chilled like the mega-slob I am.

After a few nights of having this candle lit, and like an excited kid on Christmas morning, I could finally see the gold foil poking through the wax….eek!

14383394_10208463770409839_889535858_n

After blowing out the candle and carefully removing the package with a pair of tweezers, I unwrapped my beautiful prize…

14397357_10208463770329837_758942170_n

Stunning or what?! I was really worried that I wouldn’t like the jewel that I got but I absolutely love it – it’s so pretty. With an rrp of £30.00 and being real sterling silver, these are an absolute bargain and the perfect gift idea for a friend or loved one.

If you like what you see then please visit www.imperialcandles.co.uk/store/melissajayne and shop until your little heart is content <3

If you have any questions, please send me a message and I will be happy to help.Sig 3

UPDATE – I am no longer a rep for Imperial Candles, however if you are interested in their products then please head over to their website which is imperialcandles.co.uk.

 

Leave a Reply

